Free Shipping Over $149 Lower 48 States Details

Red River Paper Company Reviews

ARTIST'S GO-TO Matte Paper
Submitting to Art Exhibition juries can be tedious, and print requirements often change at the last moment before deadline! This is why my Submittal Checklist includes: "Check Supply of Red River Paper Canvas sheets". For 8-color dye-based ink printing on my Canon PRO-100, I've found this paper yields incredibly rich Black coverage. Check it out for yourself at: https://barryjayyarkon.myportfolio.com/squares-new-work
09/26/2019
Barry Yarkon
Aurora paper for Postcards
www.SaltboxPost.etsy.com. When using the Aurora for postcards, my prints came out beautiful. Other papers of the same type did not stand up, take a look and see for yourself in my lil postcard shop.
09/26/2019
Shellie G.
The BEST Card Stock Company
I have used Red River Paper for many years to print my own designed greeting cards and Christmas/New Year cards. Highly recommend.
09/26/2019
Margaret Mollick
Satin Paper 68 lb
I have been using this paper almost exclusively for my portrait packages and find that my customers are overwhelmingly delighted with the texture and quality of their prints.
09/25/2019
thomas barbour
My Absolute Favorite!
Such quality paper! from a great company. I'm always excited to receive my order!
09/21/2019
Brittney Jernstrom
I Love Red River Paper!
I'm so glad I found this company! The papers are high quality and do not disappoint. I normally always get flat rate shipping (5-10 business days, I believe) but it nearly always arrives before that! The quality of packaging is excellent! The paper is packed safely and I have never received it damaged. 100% would recommend this company wholeheartedly to anyone looking for an excellent paper and a reliable company.
09/21/2019
Anna V.
5 Stars for Red River Paper!
I love Red River Paper and will continue to keep coming back. As a watercolor artist, the quality of my fine art prints is very important. Red River always impresses! Recently decided to add greeting cards to my line and I'm loving those as well!
09/19/2019
Emilie LeFebvre
Very pleased w/Red River Paper so far
I did a lot of research before choosing Red River Paper and I've been so pleased with them. I like that I can try out different papers with sample packs and I appreciate all the great resources and helpful information provided, especially for someone who's still learning and figuring out how to create and sell their own prints. Even better, the customer service has been great. When I reached out to them for help with a printing issue, Cindy responded the next day and very patiently emailed back and forth with me as we tried to troubleshoot the issue. Eventually, she determined that the culprit might be the particular batch of paper I'd been using, and had a new box sent out to me right away, free of charge. I'll be a customer for life.
09/19/2019
Brittney
60 lb Polar Matte Double-sided notecard paper -- THE best!
I've tried other matte inkjet papers for printing 5x7 notecards for my photo business, but nothing matches the quality and value of Red River's 60-lb polar matte paper. I'm pleased my cards continue to sell well even in this age of mostly digital communications. Many customers have told me that the quality is so good they frame the cards as mini-art. Thanks, Red River, for an excellent product!
09/18/2019
Judy Bellah
B&White Prints
I have used Red River paper for about 10-12 years. I mostly order photo matte paper and print with carbon based inks and dye inks for my B&W prints. In my opinion their paper produces outstanding results - midtones, blacks and whites.
09/17/2019
Rod Bruckdorfer