Free Shipping Over $150 Lower 48 States Details

Red River Paper Company Reviews

The Only Paper I Use
I love the UltraPro Satin sheets for photos and the 60lb double sided Polar Matte for the yearly calendars I make for friends and family. Red River is the only paper I use and have used for several years now.
12/01/2021
Michael Hampton
https://www.MHamptonPhotography.com
M Hampton Photograpy
Great Customer Service and Excellent Greeting Card Paper
Customer Service employees Kayla and Drew provided me with prompt and excellent service. Red River Paper is lucky to have them.
11/24/2021
Olivia
5 stars
I have been using Red River Paper for many years now and there paper and ink cartridges and they are quick to fill the orders and ship the same day.
11/24/2021
Ed Rowell
Always Good
All papers I've used from Red River have printed beautifully. I particularly appreciate that a knowledgeable person answers the phone when I have a question. Great company.
11/23/2021
Michael Doyle
My go-to for fine art papers now
I've used Legion Paper for some time and ordered it through Adorama, but the Moab Juniper Baryta has been on backorder for quite awhile now. I'd ordered a few things from Red River in the past and had great experiences, but I found myself needing to find a more permanent replacement paper for fine art prints. I found what I needed with Red River Paper. There are several wonderful options, and I've also ordered their scored greeting card paper which is also great, but I'm really liking the Palo Duro Softgloss. The texture, sheen, and weight of this paper are similar to what I'm used to, and I like being able to purchase 17x25 sheets. This allows me to make 16x24 prints with my Epson P800 without needing to use the roll paper and adapter. It saves me time and money. Additionally, shipping with Red River is very fast and Customer Service is top notch. Nice that for me, as a Texas resident, it's also semi-local. Very very pleased with RR Paper.
11/23/2021
Tiffany Holmes
tifholmes.com
Tif Holmes Photography
Happy Experience
My Inkjet printer is still very new to me. So far, I'd failed most of my printing tests, making me start to doubt that I had gotten the correct model to put my work on paper. But I ordered a sample kit for InkJet printers from Red River Paper, and when I got to try those out, I felt relief, and then actual joy at seeing my illustrations come out more beautifully than on anything else I had tried. So for that joy, thank you, 5 stars!
11/19/2021
Katya River
Great products, great delivery
Your papers are alway top of the line in qualty and very well packed in shipping so that I hever get any damaged or bent paper.
11/18/2021
Dennis Nicholson
Fantastic product with superior results!
I use Red River Paper exclusively for all my printing needs and this year has been the most successful sales year of my original painting prints and photography combined and your paper is the reason why. The Arctic Polar Satin and the Polar Metallic Papers are huge sellers and truly bring out the iridescence of my ocean/surf photography.
11/16/2021
Ed Obermeyer
www.edobermeyer.com
www.edobermeyer.com
Red River Paper is great
Have been using it for 15 years and all sizes and surfaces are available. Shipping is fast, even now.
11/13/2021
James L Walker
Les Walker Photos
Great Products and Great Customer Support
I've been using Red River paper for a while now - at least 3 years. I have found their products to be excellent. Everything I've purchased has been top quality. I've had many occasions to ask for support. Without fail, they are prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Great company and great people and great product - what else could I hope for?
11/13/2021
Winnie Chrzanowski